How Are We Doing?

Since 1933 we have helped customers from all over the country find, service and finance their dream car. Wade Ford is the only Motor Trend Certified dealership in Atlanta, GA, and that’s a title we will never take for granted. We strive to provide exceptional service and are always looking for ways to improve. How was your recent experience with Wade Ford? Did we earn your top marks? We hope you will consider taking some time to leave a review here, or get in touch with us directly using the information on our “contact us” page. We appreciate your time and feedback.

Customer Lobby
619 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daren Boaz 07 Apr 2016
Service was great! Excellent Staff and very helpful! Highly recommend over any ford dealer in Atlanta!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Shirley Gwinn 01 Apr 2016
I have a horrible driving 2012 Ford Focus! I told salesman,finance mgr,service advisor and gm but no one seems to care. This vehicle have a terrible shifting problem! Ford is aware but have not tried to replace vehicle. Was told to keep driving until the warranty expire! This vehicle drives like cra...p! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Amanze 01 Apr 2016
At Wade Ford they give personalized service to their customers.
4 rate
Cars.com
Alvin Lee 28 Mar 2016
I had a rattling noise coming from my front right tire. This was my third trip to the dealership about this noise. My service technician (Eric Gantek) made his mission to find out what was causing the problem. Eric and the mechanic found the problem and had my truck fixed very quickly. Thanks Eric a...nd fine people at Wade Ford. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kentareya Williams 28 Mar 2016
THE SERVICE REP JERALD SPARKMAN WAS VERY HELPFUL. HE DID HIS JOB WELL DONE. I WILL ALWAYS GO TO HIM CAUSE HE GAVE ME GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. PLEASE RECOGNIZED HIM.
5 rate
Cars.com
Herman Moore 21 Mar 2016
EXCELLENT 5 STARS ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
5 rate
Cars.com
Jamie Conn 21 Mar 2016
Love! Love! Love! Wade Ford!! Always excellent service. We have only worked with wade since 1987!!! The absolute best is service!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Bobby Slay Jr 21 Mar 2016
Eric is a great service manager!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brett B 29 Feb 2016
I am very pleased to have had the opportunity to do business with Wade Ford. From start to finish of my purchase of a 2016 Ford Fusion it was professional, informative, and drumroll........FUN! My sales rep, Doug, took very good care of us. Answered any and all questions I had promptly via phone,... text, and in person. The best part about the whole process was that in no way shape or form were they "pushy". They allowed my wife and I to make all decisions on our time. It's not like I just went in there one day, picked out a car and drove it home. They knew my price range, showed me several options, even allowed me to test drive several trim levels until I narrowed down my wants and needs. Over the course of several weeks, when we were ready to trade in to a new Fusion, Wade Ford had the perfect car available for us. They checked all the boxes, and did it at a price that couldn't be beat. I am a savvy shopper, so I checked all around looking for a better deal. Couldn't find one...actually Wade Ford came in $600 less than the closest competitor. It is a good feeling knowing you can trust a dealership, because I plan on owning my car for years to come and I am confident knowing that the staff at Wade Ford will take care of me. Thank you Doug, Chris, and Richard for all your time to make this a wonderful car buying experience. It was a pleasure meeting all of you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Valued C 28 Feb 2016
Service was great as always
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.